Stanley C. Ahalt
Director, Renessaince Computing Institute
Professor, Computer Science
Email: ahalt@renci.org

Larry Band
Director, Institute for the Environment
Voit Gilmore Distinguished Professor, Geography
Email: lband@email.unc.edu

Todd BenDor
Associate Professor, City & Regional Planning
Email: bendor@unc.edu

Margaret E. Bentley
Associate Dean, Office of Global Health
Associate Director, Institute of Global Health & Infectious Disease
Carla Smith Chamblee Distinguished Professor, Nutrition
Email: pbentley@unc.edu

Rudolf Colloredo-Mansfeld
Associate Professor, Anthropology
Email: collored@email.unc.edu

Patrick Davison
Associate Professor, Journalism and Mass Communication
Email: pdavison@email.unc.edu

Michael E. Emch
Professor and Chair, Geography
Email: emch@email.unc.edu

Joel Fodrie
Assistant Professor, Marine Sciences
Email: jfodrie@email.unc.edu

David Guilkey
Cary C. Boshamer Professor, Economics
Email: david_guilkey@unc.edu

Elizabeth Havice
Assistant Professor, Geography
Email: ehavice@berkeley.edu

Michele Hoyman
Associate Professor, Political Science
Email: hoyman@email.unc.edu

Allen Hurlbert
Assistant Professor, Biology
Email: hurlbert@bio.unc.edu

Pamela Jagger
Assistant Professor, Public Policy
Email: pjagger@unc.edu

Jonathan M. Lees
Professor, Geological Sciences
Email: jonathan.lees@unc.edu

Paul Leslie
Professor, Anthropology
Email: pwleslie@unc.edu

Kenneth J. Lohmann
Charles P. Postelle, Jr. Distinguished Professor, Biology
Email: klohmann@email.unc.edu

Aaron Moody
Associate Professor, Geography
Email: aaronm@email.unc.edu

Rachel Nobel
Professor, Marine Sciences
Email: rtnoble@email.unc.edu

Pete Peterson
Professor, Marine Sciences
Email: cpeters@email.unc.edu

Jose Rial
Professor, Geological Sciences
Email: jose_rial@unc.edu

Ronald R. Rindfuss
Professor, Sociology
Email: ron_rindfuss@unc.edu

Mark Sobsey
Environmental Sciences & Engineering
Email: mark_sobsey@unc.edu

Conghe Song
Professor, Geography
Email: csong@email.unc.edu

Jill Stewart
Deputy Director, Center for Galapagos Studies
Associate Professor, Environmental Sciences and Engineering
Email: jill.stewart@unc.edu

Andreas Teske
Professor, Marine Sciences
Email: teske@email.unc.edu

Gabriela Valdivia
Assistant Professor, Geography
Email: valdivia@email.unc.edu

Stephen J. Walsh
Director, Center for Galapagos Studies
Lyle V. Jones Distinguished Professor, Geography
Email: swalsh@email.unc.edu

Brian L. White
Assistant Professor, Marine Sciences
Email: bwhite@unc.edu